We’re Back…

Me 2We are still alive out here but things have been slow going and progress has been minimal but kicking we still are… Rome was not built in a day and we are no different.

 

 

Rome day bricks

The mindsets have been all over the board but we have not given up so here we are, shifting our gears out of first once more.

My challenge for myself this week:

No worthless Bread (ha ha) as in no giant yeast rolls, not town house crackers, no white
bread, no Flour Tortillas, no English muffins, etc.  And water water water… and more water.

pouring water in a glass collection isolated

I have fallen in love with Corn tortillas so it’s those and whole grains this week ^_^

For the most part, I have removed bread from my diet but when I do indulge, it’s usually by eating the worst kind to indulge in… Oh, buttered yeast rolls, how I love thee… Anywho let’s see if we can 86 them for this week.

Leave a Reply

